Virgin America First Class Shoes: Lavish, Tech-ish, and…No Longer Available


 Photo Credit: Eleven Inc.
Photo Credit: Eleven Inc.
Have you ever been out walking, looked down at your shoes, and think, “man, I wish my shoes could charge my phone.” No? Nobody? I’m glad I’m not the only one. But seriously, it’s not exactly a bad idea. I mean, why not have a pair shoes which are capable of charging your phone?

By B.J. Murphy | Serious Wonder

Well, it would appear that airline company Virgin America decided to one-up us on that offer – with a bit of help from some friends, of course (Eleven Inc. and SearchnDesign). Why not have a pair of shoes which not only charged your phone, but also provided WiFi, has mood lighting, and a video display!?

read more

Schreibe einen Kommentar

